Shane Seely

Shane Seely is the author of two books of poems: The Surface of the Lit World, winner of the 2014 Hollis Summers Prize from Ohio University Press, and The Snowbound House, winner of the 2008 Philip Levine Prize, published by Anhinga Press. He teaches in the MFA program at the University of Missouri-St. Louis.